هاتف +44 (0) 4351 17 4290

نبذة عنا

موقع Atam.com من المواقع الرائدة في مجال الحلول القائمة على أجهزة الخدمات الذاتية، والتي تخدم قطاعاتٍ رئيسية في مجال الخدمات المصرفية والاتصالات وتحديد الهوية والنقل. نقدم لك حلولاً جاهزة متكاملة بدءًا من الاستشارات الأولية وتصميم الأنظمة والبرمجيات والتصميمات الهندسية وتصميم الأجهزة وتصنيعها.

هذا وتتم إدارة كافة أنظمتنا وصيانتها من خلال مراكز الدعم الإقليمي التابعة لنا والتي توفر متابعة لحظية ودعماً فنياً مستمراً. ومع وجود قاعدة راسخة من العملاء في جميع قطاعات الأعمال، يستطيع Atam.com أن يعرض حلولاً "جاهزة" بالفعل بالإضافة إلى توفير حلولٍ حسب الطلب تتلاءم خصيصاً مع متطلباتك الدقيقة.

نحرص دائماً في Atam.com على تطوير حلول البرمجيات والأجهزة وتحسينها من خلال فريقنا العالمي من المهندسين لضمان مواكبة أحدث الاعتمادات والتقنيات.

وتتبلور فلسفتنا في Atam.com في تقديم حلول قائمة على أجهزة الخدمات الذاتية متوافرة بشكل قوي ومصممة خصيصاً لتناسب رغبتك والتي تلبي احتياجاتك من تطبيقات الخدمة الذاتية في كافة القطاعات الصناعية. ونعي في Atam.com جيداً نوعية العملاء لدينا وأهمية عملائهم، ولذا نقدم خدمة استباقية وتفاعلية بدون تعقيد تعمل على تعزيز نشاطك التجاري.

نقاط القوة الرئيسية

  • تقديم حلول جاهزة متكاملة كشريك حتى النهاية.
  • توفير خدمات الصيانة والدعم المستمرة من خلال مراكز دعم إقليمية.
  • توفير أنظمة جاهزة متكاملة مشهود لها بالكفاءة ودائمة التطور والتحسن.
  • تقديم حلولٍ حسب الطلب يتم تصميمها وتشكيلها هندسياً لتواكب متطلباتك.
  • تصميم وتشكيل هندسي لتطبيقات وأجهزة داخلية.
  • الاعتمادات: يقدم Atam.com أحدث اعتمادات الخدمات البنكية والأمنية لضمان الحماية الكاملة لبياناتك.
  • كما يوفر المتابعة الشاملة وأدوات تحليل البيانات لضمان أفضل مستويات عدم انقطاع العمل.

Tel +44 (0) 1534 716890

About Us

ATAM.COM is a market leader in Kiosk based solutions, working in key sectors of Banking, Telecommunications, Identification and Transport we offer a complete turnkey solution from initial consultancy, system design, software design and engineering, hardware design and manufacturing.

All our systems are managed and maintained from our regional support centres offering continuous real-time monitoring and technical support. With an established client based across all business sectors, ATAM.COM is able to offer ‘’off the shelf’’ solutions in addition to bespoke solutions specifically tailored to your precise requirements.

ATAM.COM hardware and software solutions are continuously developed and enhanced by our global team of engineers to ensure all the latest approvals and technologies are adopted.

ATAM.COM philosophy is to provide a highly available, tailored kiosk solution that meets the needs for self service applications across all industry sectors. ATAM.COM understands our clients and the importance of their customers, providing an intuitive, interactive and convenient service that enhances your business.

Key Strengths

  • Turn Key solution, a complete end-to-end partner.
  • Continuous maintenance and support with regional support centres.
  • Proven, Off the shelf systems, continuously developed and enhanced.
  • Tailored solutions, designed and engineered to your requirements.
  • In house software & hardware design and engineering.
  • Approvals : ATAM.COM offer the latest banking and security accreditations to ensure total data protection.
  • Comprehensive monitoring and data analysis tools to ensure highest levels of availability.